Feb. 2, 2022 Your 2022 Vestry

Katy Bennett, Eliot Honaker, Kathleen Ireland, Brett Molenaar, and Claire Stengel were voted onto our Christ Church Vestry during our Annual Meeting last Sunday. To comprise your 2022 Vestry, they join Senior Warden Jo Hunsaker, Junior Warden Chris Ellinger, Keith Butenshon, Connie Lawthers, Fritz Warmbrodt, Julie Young, and John Sturges, who was appointed by Vestry to fill a two-year vacancy.